Employer banner

General Pracitioner / Practice Nurse / Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Orbis Medics
  • Posted: 13 May 2019
  • Location: York
  • Salary: Exclusive range
Orbis Medics are proud to be recruiting primary care staff in the following areas, please see vacancies below with a range of Locum dates. If you are looking for excellent locum rates working with brilliant teams, these are all GP surgeries which are perfectly suited for yourself.

Please contact ing reference HealthJobs4u-VAC-12223

NORTH EAST
GP Roles
York (Scarborough), System: SystmOne
Thursday 6th June: 08.00 – 20.00
Friday 7th June: 08.00 – 20.00
Monday 17th June: 08.00 – 20.00
Tuesday 9th July: 08.00 – 20.00
Friday 12th July: 08.00 – 20.00
Tuesday 26th July: 08.00 – 20.00
Friday 19th July: 08.00 – 20.00
Post le Upon Tyne:
System – SystmOne
Friday 17th May – GP AM Only with visits
Wednesday 22nd May – GP Full Day with visits
Friday 24th May – GP Full day or ANP Full day with visits
Post code: NE31
Comments:
•Daily structure: 8:30am – 12:00am 2:00pm – 17:00pm
•patients size: 10,935

Lincolnshire, System: SystemOne
Requirement: GP required for 2 days per week, starting ASAP on an ongoing basis
Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays
Times: 08.00 – 18.30
Start Dat s: max of 2 per day, if needed (can be flexible)
Postcode: LN12
Rate: Negotiable

Lincolnshire, System: SystemOne
Monday 5th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Tuesday 6th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Wednesday 7th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Thursday 8th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Friday 9th August: 08.00 – 18.30

Monday 19th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Tuesday 20th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Wednesday 21st August: 08.00 – 18.30
Thursday 22nd August: 08.00 – 18.30
Friday 23rd August: 08.00 – 18.30

Monday 26th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Tuesday 27th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Wednesday 28th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Thursday 29th August: 08.00 – 18.30
Friday 30th August: 08.00 – 18.30

Thursday 17th October: 08.00 – 18.30
Friday 18th October: 08.00 – 18.30

Monday 21st October: 08.00 – 18.30
Tuesday 22nd October: 08.00 – 18.30
Wednesday 23rd October: 08.00 – 18.30
Thursday 24th October: 08.00 – 18.30
Friday 25th October: 08.00 – 18.30
Post code: LN12
Rate: Negotiable

ANP ROLES
York, Scarborough, System: SystmOne
Monday 20th May: 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 21st May: 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 22ndMay: 08.30 – 17.30
Thursday 23rd May: 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 24th May: 08.30 – 17.30

Monday 27th May: 08.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 28th May: 08.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 29th May: 08.30 – 17. sday 30th May: 08.30 – 17.30
Friday 31st May: 08.30 – 17.30
Postcode: YO12

Sheffield (Rotherham), System: EMIS WEB
Requirement: Our client requires an ANP or Nurse Practitioner nurse for two days per week ongoing (12 month contract)
Days: Wednesdays and Fridays
Times: 08.30 – 15.00 (flexible)
Start Dat code: S61

NORTH WEST
Practice Nurse Roles
Blackburn, System: EMIS WEB
Requirement: Our client who has two branches and is seeking a permanent Practice Nurse to join their team. They are happy to consider a temp to perm placement. The practice is a lovely, friendly surgery who are looking for the right person to join their team.
Days: Flexible (any 3 days per week),
Times: Up to 30 hours per week
Start Date: September 2019
Postcode: BB2
Extra info: Surgery operating hours 08.00 – 18.30, extended hours on Wednesdays until 19. chester, System: EMIS WEB
Requirement: Our client requires a practice nurse for a 8 hours per week
Days: Flexible
Times: Flexible
Start Dat ies: Cervical Smears and Diabetic Reviews
Postcode: M44

GP Roles

Chester:
System: EMIS WEB
Wednesday 29th May: 14.00 – 17.00
Thursday 30th May: 14.00 – 17.00
Friday 31st May: 14.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 4th June: 14.00 – 17.00
Friday 5th July: 14.00 – 17.00
Friday 12th July: 14.00 – 17.00
Friday 19th July: 14.00 – 17.00
Friday 26th July: 09.00 – 12.00/14.00 – 17.00
Friday 2nd August: 14.00 – 17.00
Monday 5th August: 09.00 – 12.00
Monday 12th August: 09.00 – 12.00
Tuesday 20th August: 09.00 – 12.00
Thursday 22nd August: 09.00 – 12.00/14.00 – 17.00
Friday 23rd August: 09.00 – 12.00/14.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 27th August: 09.00 – 12.00/14.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 28th August: 09.00 – 12.00
Friday 30th August: 09.00 – 12.00/14.00 – 17.00
Postcode: CH65

Please call us regarding your availability and any referrals of friends who are looking for work!
Orbis Medics require Locum & Permanent GP Doctors, Practice Nurses and Advanced Nurse Practitioners for Primary Care across the UK.
Apply Now

Job Information

  • Job Ref: OM-MAY-19
  • Number of Vacancies: 5
  • Career Level: GP/Doctor
  • Specialism: Not Specified
  • Working Hours: Bank (ADHOC)
  • Job Start Date: ASAP
  • Job Close Date: 13/06/2019
  • Ability to Drive: Not Required
  • Applicant Location: UK & EU Only
  • NMC Pin: Required
  • HCPC Qualification: Not Required
  • GMC Registration: Required